Ons bestuur

Our Boards

Our Board of Management are experts in their respective fields with vast experience in policy, research and consulting. The Board sets out the strategic direction for the organisation and enables and monitors performance and progress. In close cooperation with the Supervisory Board, they establish governance and controls for the company and ensure that we have relevant resources and a suitable risk approach for successful delivery. 

Board of Management

Manon Janssen
Chief Executive Officer and Chair
Ewout West
Chief Financial Officer
Pieter Taselaar
General Counsel

Supervisory Board

Dr. Chris Balch
Vice-chair, Supervisory Board, Member Remuneration and Nominations Committee
Thessa Menssen
Chair, Audit and Compliance Committee
Marc van Rooijen
Chair, Supervisory Board Chair, Remuneration and Nominations Committee
Ecorys Management
Brigitte Slot

Managing Director Ecorys Netherlands

Ms. Radostina Tsvetanova

Managing Director Ecorys South East Europe

Aydin Ozgul

Managing Director Ecorys Brussels

Darren Jackson

Group Market Director International Development

Stuart Roberts

Finance Director Ecorys UK

Nicola Smith

Managing Director Ecorys UK

Jan Aulehle

Director Digital and Communications

Maddy Rose

Director Programme Management

Jonathan Borsley

Managing Director International Development UK

Jan-Maarten de Vet

Director Ecorys Brussels

Mateusz Halicki

Managing Director Ecorys Poland

Madhusudan Prakash

Managing Director Ecorys India

Barney Shiels

Managing Director International Development Netherlands

Maja Hranilovic

Managing Director Ecorys Croatia

Ewout West

Chief Financial Officer

Manon Janssen

Chief Executive Officer and Chair

Nicoletta del Bufalo

Managing Director Ecorys Spain