Choose country site:

 

Office details

Contact Us

This overview of Ecorys offices is organised in alphabetical (country) order.

Belgium
Ecorys Brussels N.V.
Rue Belliard 12
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Route description
T +32 2 743 89 49
F +32 2 732 71 11
E brussels@ecorys.com
W www.ecorys.eu

Bulgaria (South East Europe)
1 Cherni Vrah blvd., fl.6
1421 Sofia
Bulgaria
T +359 2 981 6032
F +359 2 981 6032
E ecoryssee@ecorys.com
W www.ecorys.bg

Croatia
Croatia Ecorys Hrvatska d.o.o.
Kornatska 1 g
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
T +385 (0)1 889 23 50
F +385 (0)1 889 23 51

India
Ecorys India Pvt. Ltd.
The Mira Corporate suites
F-2-A, 2nd Floor
Plot No. 1 and 2, Ishwar Nagar
Mathura Road. New Delhi- 110 065
E india@ecorys.com

International (Ecorys International)
Watermanweg 44
3067 GG Rotterdam
P.O. Box 4175
3006 AD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
T +31 10 453 86 76
F +31 10 453 87 55
E info@ecorys.com

The Netherlands
Head office
Watermanweg 44
3067 GG Rotterdam
P.O. Box 4175
3006 AD Rotterdam
T +31 10 453 88 00
F +31 10 453 07 68
E netherlands@ecorys.com
W www.ecorys.nl / http://www.ecorys.nl/english

Amsterdam office
Rhijnspoorplein 28
1018 TX Amsterdam
T +31 20 626 93 53
F +31 20 623 93 68
E netherlands@ecorys.com

Poland
Solec 38 street
00-394 Warszawa
T +48 22 / 339 36 40
F +48 22 / 339 36 49
E ecorys@ecorys.pl
W www.ecorys.pl

Spain
Paseo de la Castellana 140, planta 13
28046 Madrid
Spain
T +34 91 598 08 51
F +34 91 556 34 66
E spain@ecorys.es
W http://www.ecorys.es/

Turkey
Yaşam Caddesi Adalet Sokak No:13
Neorama İş Merkezi A Blok K:8 D:39-40
Söğütözü 06520 Ankara
Türkiye
T +90 312 428 20 60
F +90 312 428 20 70
E turkey@ecorys.com.tr
W http://www.ecorys.com.tr/

United Kingdom
Head Office
Vincent House
Quay Place
92-93 Edward Street
Birmingham B1 2RA
United Kingdom
T +44 (0)845 313 74 55
F +44 (0)845 313 74 54
E birmingham@ecorys.com
W www.uk.ecorys.com

London office (new address as of 25 April 2014 )
5th Floor, Queen Elizabeth House
4 St Dunstans Hill
London EC3R 8AD
T +44 (0)207 444 4200
F +44 (0)207 444 4299
E london@ecorys.com

Keele office
Innovation Centre|
1 Keele University Science and Business park
Keele, Staffordshire
ST5 5NB
T +44 1782 753230
F +44 1782 753259
E survey@ecorys.com

Oxford Intelligence Ltd
Albert House
Quay Place
92-93 Edward Street,
Birmingham B1 2RA 
Tel: +44 1908 521 477 
W www.oxint.com